contact shamir

Contact Us

How Can We Help?

Invalid Input

field required

field required

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input
Please copy these letters into field Wrong Captcha
Please copy these letters into field
  

Shamir UK Ltd

T:   01954 785 100

F:   01954 785 101

info@shamirlens.co.uk

 

Bridge House, Saxon Way
Bar Hill
Cambridge CB23 8AP

Scotland and Ireland

Andy McCullough, FBDO

Consultant for Scotland, Northern Ireland and Eire.


Phone: 07855 803 924

E-Mail: arm@shamirlens.co.uk

Sales and Professional Services

Tanya Storey, FBDO

Supports our team of lens consultants. Main contact for technical information, CET training, marketing materials and POS.

Phone: 07912 274 742

E-Mail: tanya@shamirlens.co.uk

North East England

Gavin Miller

Consultant for postcode areas BD, CA, CH, DH, DL, DN, HD, HG, HU, HX, LA, LS, NE, S, SR, TS, WF and YO.

Phone: 07912 274 740

E-Mail: glm@shamirlens.co.uk

North West England

Jennifer Readdie 

Consultant for postcode areas BB, BL, CH, CW, FY, L, LL, M, OL, PR, SK, ST, SY, TF, WA and WN.

 

Phone: 07714765594

E-Mail: jennifer@shamirlens.co.uk

Midlands

James Peakman

Consultant for postcode areas B, CV, DE, DY, LE, LN, NG, NN, WR, WS and WV.

 

Phone: 07725 961 736

E-Mail: james@shamirlens.co.uk

East Anglia

Andrew Copley

Consultant for postcode areas AL, CB, CM, CO, EN, HP, IG, IP, LU, MK, NR, PE, RM, SG, SS and WD.

 

Phone: 07834 518 850

E-Mail: andrew@shamirlens.co.uk

London

Farah Qadri

Consultant for the London postcode areas E, EC, HA, N, NW, SE, SW, UB, W and WC.

 

Phone: 07730 762 285

E-Mail: farah@shamirlens.co.uk

South West

Jason Halsey

Consultant for postcode areas BA, BH, BS, CF, DT, EX, GL, GY, HR, JE, LD, NP, OX, PL, SA, SN, SP, TA, TQ and TR.

Phone: 07912 274 741

E-Mail: jason@shamirlens.co.uk

South East England

Les Tidy

Consultant for postcode areas BN, BR, CR, CT, DA, GU, KT, ME, PO, RG, RH, SL, SM, SO, SW, TN and TW.

 

Phone: 07841 958 427

E-Mail: lest@shamirlens.co.uk

Other Areas

Customer Services

Please contact our Customer Services team if your postcode area is not covered by one of our Sales Consultants.

Phone: 01954 785100

E-Mail: info@shamirlens.co.uk

Marketing Coordinator

 

Jo Smith

 

Phone: 01954 785 100

 

E-Mail: joanna@shamirlens.co.uk

©2016 Shamir UK Ltd ••• Designed by Studio3 ••• Developed by Joomi